Help Me Build A Spring Well

Won’t you please join with me as I endeavor to raise $3,500 in the next 60 days so that Hydrating Humanity can build a spring well in a community of East Africa that has no clean water. I am overwhelmed at the blessing’s God has given me, and you, every time I turn my faucet on. I can no longer sit back and do nothing while millions die each year from contaminated water. Won’t you give the equivalent of one month’s water bill toward this project? Thank you so much for desiring to help those in need!

Isaiah 58:11 Spring

UPDATE!  The well has been built!  Praise God for the generosity of family and friends.  Thank you so much.  There will now be up to 250 people that will have clean drinking water that did not have it before.  Is that great or WHAT??

DSC02500a

About Rose M

God first, always. Husband, family and all else a blessing, even the Lupus.
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

