Another New Year Blog

iStock_000018586868XSmall-300x199Hello, hello, hello!  With one look at the date of my last blog post, I felt the need to drop a quick note to say that I’m still around but blogging has been more of a ‘quality’ and not ‘quantity’ thing for me.  Inspiration seems to wax and wane these days.  I want there to be something worth saying to people and not just blog for the sake of blogging.  Make sense?

Having said that, I am excited about two interviews coming up for the first half of 2014.  The first will be in video format.  Sheila Imme of Lilies and Ravens, International will be taking on some questions from me regarding her busy schedule of filming Christian documentaries.  Talk about a powerful ministry!  She’s got one and I’m tickled-pink to bring you her story.

The next interview is equally as exciting.  Author Barnabas Piper, son of Pastor John Piper, has a new book coming out July of 2014.  Barnabas has been so kind as to agree to take on questions from me, and those interested in posting a question to him.  Would that be you?  Feel free to say so in a comment to this post.  I’ll be happy to email you with some instructions.  I’ve long enjoyed Barnabas on Twitter and look forward to getting a sneak peek at what he has in store for us with his new book, ‘The Pastor’s Kid‘.

I’m looking forward to more interviews later in 2014 as I’m so excited to be sharing the lives of others with you.  Others that are also walking that narrow path.  I’m praying and trusting that you’ll be blessed.  Till then … stay on the path!

* * * * * * * * * *

Seriously, got a question you’d just love to ask Barnabas Piper about growing up as ‘The Pastor’s Kid’?  I’d love to hear from you and your question may very well be asked in my interview.  Feel free to give me a nod in the comment section, or drop me an email at acts420productions@outlook.com.  Look forward to hearing from you!

About Rose M

God first, always. Husband, family and all else a blessing, even the Lupus.
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

